We build the future our country

Construction company LLC «Trest 12».

OUR ACTIVITIES

LLC "Trest 12" is included in the Register of construction contracting organizations in 2014, which is maintained by the State Committee for Architecture and Construction of the Republic of Uzbekistan in accordance with the requirements of the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-2137 of 03.03.2014. The register of construction and contracting organizations is a document that replaces the license for construction and installation works (with the exception of the construction of bridges, tunnels, main overpasses, hydraulic structures, oil and gas and chemical industries).

For the period of its activity and at present, LLC "Trest 12" is an active participant in construction activity in the market of construction and contracting works in the Republic of Uzbekistan, carrying out the construction, reconstruction and overhaul of buildings and structures of industrial, civil, administrative and housing purposes. As a general contractor, it fulfills orders financed by centralized funds: State capital investments and equated funds (up to 90% of the total volume) including turnkey. Out of the total volume of the construction contract, LLC "Trest 12" performs on its own more than 80% of the work and attracts third-party organizations to carry out the types of work required to have special permits and permits.

Dynamics of completed construction and installation works and services according to statistical, accounting reports LLC “Trest 12” for the period 2007-2016.

The volume of work performed and services
General contract with VAT In-house
Year (in thousands of soums) (Thousands of US dollars) (in thousands of soums) (Thousands of US dollars)
1 2007 57 531 738 45 479 39 215 826 31 000
2 2008 53 843 904 40 118 31 272 301 23 301
3 2009 78 321 567 54 586 48 790 916 33 576
4 2010 180 980 769 114 777 108 937 804 69 088
5 2011 223 208 770 129 940 140 621 638 81 862
6 2012 168 715 128 89 262 99 097 182 52 429
7 2013 225 832 300 107 856 149 924 713 71 603
8 2014 263 190 921 113 802 184 956 324 79 973
9 2015 290 578 512 111 033 213 669 918 81 645
10 2016 330 250 979 109 211 219 496 567 73 964

OUR HISTORY

Building Trest No. 12 was established to perform general construction works under Order No. 165 of 20.04.1979 of Glavtashkentstroy. By the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.UP-558 of 08.02.1993, Glavtashkentstroy was abolished and transformed into the Tashkent State Joint Stock Corporation "Tashkentstroy". On May 23, 1994, under the order No. 301 of the State Property Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Construction Trust No. 12 of the Tashkentstroy Corporation was transformed into a public joint-stock company "Trest 12" by the Tashkentstroy State Joint Stock Company (Certificate No. 470 of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 07.12.1994).

On December 23, 1994, under the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. UP-1026 Tashkent State Joint Stock Corporation "Tashkentstroy" was transformed into the Tashkent Financial and Construction Corporation "Tashzhilinveststroy".

On 13.04.2000 by the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 145 Tashkent Financial and Construction Corporation Tashzhilinveststroy was liquidated, its joint-stock company Trest12 (JSC Trust 12) became an independent legal entity registered by the decision of the regional Khokim (mayor) No. 224 from 05.03.2002.

23.02.2017. stock company "Trust 12" was transformed into a limited liability company "Trust 12" (OOO "Trust 12"). 29.03.2017. in connection with the renaming of the former street of Uzbekistan to the street of Islam Karimov, Guvokhnoma No. 000194 was received.

OUR STRUCTURE

The structure of LLC “Trest 12” includes 10 specialized structural units with a total number of employees of 3,275 people. LLC "Trest 12" has administrative buildings, production bases, warehouses, auxiliary production (for the production of concrete mortars, products of ferrous and non-ferrous metals), construction equipment, machinery, appliances and tools. There is a laboratory for testing the quality of welded joints and ready-mixed concrete. Equipped with instrumentation and tools, as well as means to ensure safe working conditions and individual protection in accordance with the requirements of the current legislation on occupational safety and health.

OUR DETAILS

Limited liability company "Trest 12" (LLC "Trest 12").

Registered at:

The Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent city, Shayhontahur region, I. Karimova st., house 16, index 100027, (+998 71) 232 69 35 - reception, (+998 71) 232 69 43 fax, info@trest12.uz.

Which is:

A legal entity with a public form of ownership, a large organization of the construction industry.

Guvohnoma No. 000194, register No. 09-000194 dated March 29, 2017 of the Center for the Provision of Entrepreneurship of Public Services on the Principle of a Single Window of the Shaykhantahur District of the Department of Justice of the City of Tashkent of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Taxpayer identification number 201220400

The code of the legal entity OKPO 05943344

OKED 41202 (type of activity - construction)

In accordance with the qualification requirements for the implementation of construction activities LLC "Trest 12" perform the following types of construction and installation works:

  • disassembly (dismantling) of buildings, structures, structural and related elements and parts;
  • construction of temporary roads, sites, engineering networks and structures;
  • arrangement of rail crane tracks and foundations of stationary cranes;
  • installation and dismantling of inventory external and internal forests, technological garbage chutes.
  • mechanized soil development;
  • arrangement of drainage, work on dewatering and drainage organization;
  • compacting the soil with rollers, machines and tampering machines.
  • foundation of the grounds, fixing of soils and piling works;
  • drilling and well development in the ground (except for oil and gas wells). Horizontal drilling for the penetration of engineering networks.
  • a44
  • formwork works;
  • reinforcement work;
  • installation of metal structures;
  • installation of steel tanks, tanks;
  • installation of building structures of tower and mast type, chimneys;
  • installation of building structures of lifting structures (elevators, escalators);
  • monolithic equipment, as well as assembly of prefabricated concrete and reinforced concrete structures, masonry of piece elements of walls and partitions and filling of openings, including ventilation units, elevator shafts and garbage chutes, sanitary cabins.
  • work on the construction of stone structures from natural and artificial stones, including lining;
  • installation of wooden structures, including carpentry and carpentry (installation of finished parts and erection of structures, flooring of parquet, board floors);
  • protection, waterproofing of building structures;
  • roofing;
  • facade work;
  • development of wells (except oil and gas);
  • backbone transmission lines with voltage up to 35 kV;
  • masonry made of refractory materials;
  • the construction of engineering systems and equipment of buildings and structures (internal and external water supply networks, ventilation, air conditioning and sewerage, heat and gas supply, except for main lines), systems of splinker and gas fire extinguishing systems.
  • electrical work, including the installation of communication lines and telecommunications, emergency and fire protection, monitoring and alarm systems;
  • a64
-->

Мы строим будущее нашей страны

Cтроительная компания ООО «Трест 12».

НАША ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

ООО «Трест 12» включен в Реестр строительно-подрядных организаций в 2014 году, который ведет Государственный комитет по архитектуре и строительству Республики Узбекистан в соотвествии с требованиями Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 03.03.2014 г. №ПП-2137. Реестр строительно-подрядных организаций является документом, заменяющим лицензию на выполнение строительно-монтажных работ (за исключением строительства мостов, тоннелей, магистральных путепроводов, гидротехнических сооружений, нефтегазовой и химической промышленности).

За период своей деятельности и в настоящее время ООО «Трест 12» является активным участником строительной деятельности на рынке строительно-подрядных работ в Республике Узбекистан, осуществляете строительство, реконструкцию и капитальный ремонт зданий и сооружений промышленного, гражданского, административного и жилищного назначения. В качестве генерального подрядчика выполняет заказы, финансируемые за счет централизованных средств: Государственных капитальных вложений и приравненных к ним средств (до 90% от общего объема) в том числе «под ключ». Из общего объема договора строительного подряда ООО «Трест 12» выполняет собственными силами более 80% работ и привлекает сторонние организации для на выполнение видов работ, которых требуют наличие специальных разрешений, допусков.

Динамика выполненных строительно-монтажных работ и услуг по данным статистической, бухгалтерской отчетности ООО Трест 12» за период 2007-2016 гг.

Объем выполненных работ и услуг
Генподряд с НДС Собственными силами
Год (в тыс. сум) (в тыс. долл. США) (в тыс. сум) (в тыс. долл. США)
1 2007 57 531 738 45 479 39 215 826 31 000
2 2008 53 843 904 40 118 31 272 301 23 301
3 2009 78 321 567 54 586 48 790 916 33 576
4 2010 180 980 769 114 777 108 937 804 69 088
5 2011 223 208 770 129 940 140 621 638 81 862
6 2012 168 715 128 89 262 99 097 182 52 429
7 2013 225 832 300 107 856 149 924 713 71 603
8 2014 263 190 921 113 802 184 956 324 79 973
9 2015 290 578 512 111 033 213 669 918 81 645
10 2016 330 250 979 109 211 219 496 567 73 964

НАША ИСТОРИЯ

Строительный трест №12 образован для выполнения общестроительных работ по Приказу № 165 от 20.04.1979г. Главташкентстроя. Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан №УП-558 от 08.02.1993 г. Главташкентстрой упразднен и преобразован в Ташкентскую Государственно-акционерную корпорацию «Ташкентстрой». 23.05.1994 г. по приказу №301 Госкомимущества Республики Узбекистан Строительный трест №12 корпорации «Ташкентстрой» преобразован в акционерное общество открытого типа «Трест 12» ГАСК «Ташкентстрой» (Свидетельство Министерства юстиции Республики Узбекистан от 07.12.1994г. № 470).

23.12.1994 г. по указу Президента Республики Узбекистан №УП-1026 Ташкентская Государственно-акционерная корпорация «Ташкентстрой» преобразована в Ташкентскую финансово-строительную корпорацию «Ташжилинвестстрой».

13.04.2000 г. Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 145 Ташкентская финансово-строительная корпорация «Ташжилинвестстрой» ликвидирована, входящее в ее состав акционерное общество «Трест12» (АО «Трест12) стало самостоятельным юридическим лицом, зарегистрировано решением районного Хокима (мэра) № 224 от 05.03.2002г.

23.02.2017г. акционерное общество «Трест 12» преобразовано в общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Трест 12» (ООО «Трест12»). 29.03.2017г. в связи с переименованием бывшей улицы Узбекистанской на улицу Ислама Каримова получено Гувохнома № 000194.

НАША СТРУКТУРА

В состав ООО Трест 12» входят 10 специализированных структурных подразделений с общей численностью работников 3 275человек. ООО «Трест 12» имеет административные здания, производственные базы, склады, вспомогательные производства (по производству бетонов-растворов, изделий из черных и цветных металлов), строительную технику, машины, приспособления и инструменты. Имеется лаборатория для проверки качества сварных соединений и товарного бетона. Оснащен контрольно-измерительными приборами и инструментами, а также средствами обеспечения безопасных условий труда и индивидуальной защиты в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства по охране труда и технике безопасности.

НАШИ РЕКВИЗИТЫ

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Трест 12» (ООО “Трест12»).

Зарегистрированно по адресу:

Республика Узбекистан, город Ташкент, Шайхонтахурский район, ул. И. Каримова, дом 16, индекс 100027, (+998 71) 232 69 35 приемная, (+998 71) 232 69 43 факс, info@trest12.uz.

Является:

Юридическим лицом с общественной формой собственности крупной организацией строительной отрасли.

Гувохнома № 000194, реестровый № 09-000194 от 29 марта 2017 года Центра по оказанию субъектам предпринимательства Государственных услуг по принципу единого окна Шайхантахурского района Управления юстиции города Ташкента Министерства юстиции Республики Узбекистан.

Индефикационный номер налогоплательщика 201220400

Код юридического лица ОКПО 05943344

ОКЭД 41202(вид деятельности- строительство)

В соответствии с квалификационными требованиями при осуществлении строительной деятельности ООО «Трест 12» выполняют следующие виды строительно-монтажных работ:

  • разборка (демонтаж) зданий, сооружений, конструктивных и связанных с ними элементов и частей;
  • строительство временных дорог, площадок, инженерных сетей и сооружений;
  • устройство рельсовых подкрановых путей и фундаментов стационарных кранов;
  • установка и демонтаж инвентарных наружных и внутренних лесов, технологических мусоропроводов.
  • механизированную разработку грунта;
  • устройство дренажей, работы по водопонижению и организации водоотвода;
  • уплотнение грунта катками, машинами и трамбовками.
  • устройство оснований, закрепление грунтов и свайные работы;
  • буровые работы и обустройство скважин в грунте (кроме нефтяных и газовых скважин). Горизонтальные бурения для проходки инженерных сетей.
  • опалубочные работы;
  • арматурные работы;
  • монтаж металлических конструкций;
  • монтаж стальных резервуаров, емкостей;
  • монтаж строительных конструкций башенного и мачтового тип, дымовых труб;
  • монтаж строительных конструкций подъемных сооружений (лифтов, эскалаторов);
  • устройство монолитных, а также монтаж сборных бетонных и железобетонных конструкций, кладку штучных элементов стен и перегородок и заполнение проемов, в том числе вентиляционных блоков, шахт лифтов и мусоропроводов, санитарно-технических кабин;
  • работы по устройству каменных конструкций из природных и искусственных камней, в том числе с облицовкой;
  • монтаж деревянных конструкций, включая плотничные и столярные (установка готовых деталей и возведение конструкций, настил паркетных, дощатых полов);
  • защита, гидроизоляция строительных конструкций;
  • кровельные работы;
  • фасадные работы;
  • отделочные работы.
  • обустройство скважин (за исключением нефтяных и газовых);
  • магистральных линий электропередач с напряжением до 35 кВ;
  • устройство инженерных систем и оборудования зданий и сооружений (внутренних и наружных сетей водопровода, вентиляции, кондиционирования и канализации, тепло- и газоснабжения, кроме магистральных), систем сплинкерных и газовых пожаротушений.
  • электромонтажные работы, включая устройство линий связи и телекоммуникаций, противоаварийной и противопожарной защиты, системы контроля и сигнализации;
  • монтаж оборудования, за исключением оборудования объектов атомной энергии, нефтегазодобывающих, перерабатывающих и объектов космической инфраструктуры;
  • некоторые виды пусконаладочных работ.
-->