The Music Drama Theater and the Monument in the city of Bukhara.

Customer: Khokimiyat of Bukhara region
Places: Bukhara city
Year of construction: 2010

Turnkey construction


Bukhara, whose history is more than twenty five centuries, is one of our ancient and ever-young cities that have made an invaluable contribution to the development of world civilization. From ancient times it was known throughout the world as the cradle of science, education and culture.

The complex "Bukhoro Madaniy Markazi" built here has a special significance in creative work. On the territory of the complex, which occupies 107 hectares, large constructions have been erected - the regional musical drama theater for 700 seats, the amphitheater for 2000 spectators, the monument "Ancient and Eternal Bukhara". These objects combine deeply thought out modern architectural solutions with national traditions of architecture inherent in Bukhara.

The 18-meter monument, built on the initiative and idea of ​​the country's leader, is made by the well-known sculptor, Honored Artist of Uzbekistan, academician of the Academy of Arts Ilkhom Jabbarov.

Carved out of stone on the pedestal of the monument, the composition depicts three generations and embodies the eternity of life. One group is a happy young family - father, mother and child, in the second part, grandfather and grandson are planting a tree. In the next episode, the father and son build a house. This is the foundation of a wise philosophy: life is eternal, one must do good, after him remain his noble deeds, he must think about the future.

Mounted on a pedestal, a rotating globe with a height of 5 meters and weighing 32 tons is visible from afar. It shows a map of Uzbekistan. And this has a deep meaning: our country, with gaining independence, has become a full-fledged member of the world community, demonstrated its power and potential.

Музыкальный драматический театр и Монумент в городе Бухаре.

Заказчик: ИК "Служба единого заказчика" Хокимията Бухарского области
Места: г. Бухара
Год строительства: 2010

Строительство под ключ


Бухара, история которой насчитывает более двадцати пяти столетий, является одним из наших древних и вечно молодых городов, внесших неоценимый вклад в развитие мировой цивилизации. Издревле она была известна во всем мире как колыбель науки, просвещения и культуры.

Возведенный здесь комплекс «Бухоро маданий маркази» имеет особое значение в созидательной работе. На территории комплекса, который занимает 107 гектаров, воздвигнуты крупные сооружения – областной музыкальный драматических театр на 700 мест, амфитеатр на 2000 зрителей, монумент «Древняя и вечная Бухара». Эти объекты сочетают в себе глубоко продуманные современные архитектурные решения с присущими Бухаре национальными традициями зодчества.

18-метровый монумент, построенный по инициативе и идее руководителя страны, выполнен известным скульптором, заслуженным деятелем искусств Узбекистана, академиком Академии художеств Ильхомом Джаббаровым.

Высеченная из камня на постаменте монумента композиция изображает три поколения и олицетворяет вечность жизни. Одна группа – это счастливая молодая семья – отец, мать и ребенок, во второй части дедушка с внуком сажают деревце. В следующем эпизоде отец и сын строят дом. В этом заложена мудрая философия: жизнь вечна, человек должен совершать добро, после него остаются его благородные дела, он должен думать о будущем.

Установленный на постаменте вращающийся Земной шар высотой 5 метров и весом 32 тонны виден издалека. На нем изображена карта Узбекистана. И в этом есть глубокий смысл: наша страна с обретением независимости стала полноправным членом мирового сообщества, продемонстрировала свою мощь и потенциал.