Hotel "Hyatt Regency Tashkent"

Customer: State Unitary Enterprise "Poytaht Qurilish va Hizmat"
Places: Tashkent city
Year of construction: 2016

Turkey construction


The building of the hotel consists of eight floors. The hotel offers 300 rooms, including 38 apartments, 8 exclusive, 5 diplomatic and 1 presidential suite. The hotel has two restaurants, a bar and lounge zone, a ballroom, a spa, a fitness center and a conference hall with a total area of ​​more than 1.2 thousand square meters for international conferences and festivals.

All furniture products were manufactured individually by the design of the Turkish company ARKETIPODESIGN. The landscape project was developed from the international company CRACKNELL, which later supervised the implementation of the project in the role of a landscape consultant. Absolutely all the trees and bushes were imported from Europe, which were chosen under the climate of Uzbekistan.

The facade stained glass aluminum profiles were ordered by the German company SCHUCO. Double-glazed windows with energy-saving glass "GUARDIAN" and with a special sound-absorbing layer according to the requirements of "HYATT HITS" were manufactured and tempered in the Russian factory "MODERN GLASS".

The facade of the building is made of glass-fiber plates for "dry installation" and a plinth made of natural granite.

And the English company SGW Safety & Security Ltd participated in the project in the role of a security consultant. According to the requirements of SGW, numerous systems and security technologies of the standard K4 and K12 were applied throughout the territory of the facility.

Unique in their kind dancing fountains and water structures were ordered to the German company "OASE GmbH" in the performance of the company "WATERSTONE" with installation under the "key".

In addition, the landscape is decorated with stainless steel sculptures, which were also made abroad by the design of the English company "DoubleDecker"

Гостиница «HYATT Regency Tashkent»

Заказчик: ГУП "Пойтахт Курилиш ва Хизмат"
Места: г. Ташкент
Год строительства: 2016

Строительство под ключ


Здание отеля состоит из восьми этажей. Гостиница предлагает 300 номеров, из них — 38 апартаментов, 8 эксклюзивных, 5 дипломатических и 1 президентский люкс. В гостинице расположены два ресторана, бар и лаунж зона, бальный зал, спа, фитнес центр и конференц-зал общей площадью более 1,2 тыс. квадратных метров для проведения международных конференций и фестивалей.

Вся мебельная продукция было изготовлено индивидуально за рубежом по дизайну Турецкой компании ARKETIPODESIGN. Ландшафтный проект разрабатывался с международной компании «CRACKNELL» которая в дальнейшем вела надзор по реализации проекта в роле консультанта по ландшафту. Абсолютно все деревья и кустарники было завезено из Европы, которые были выбраны под климат Узбекистана.

Фасадные витражные алюминиевые профили было заказано Немецкой компании «SCHUCO». Стеклопакеты с энергосберегающим стеклом «GUARDIAN» и со специальным звукопоглощающим слоем по требованиям «HYATT HITS» было изготовлено и закалено в Российском заводе «MODERN GLASS».

Фасад здания исполнено из стеклокристаллических плит под «сухой монтаж» и цоколь из натурального гранита.

А так же в проекте участвовала Английская компания «SGW Safety & Security Ltd» в роле консультанта по безопасности. По требованиям компании «SGW» было применено многочисленное системы и технологии безопасности стандарта К4 и К12 по всему территории объекта.

Уникальные в своем роде танцующие фонтаны и водяные сооружения было заказно в немецкую компанию «OASE GmbH» в исполнении компании «WATERSTONE» с монтажом под «ключ».

Кроме того ландшафт украшает скульптуры из нержавеющей стали которые тоже изготавливались за рубежом по дизайну Английской компании «DoubleDecker»