Stadium "Bunyodkor"

Customer: DP "KQB BUNYODKOR" OJSK "FK BUNYODKOR"
Places: Tashkent city
Year of construction: 2012

Turnkey construction


Construction of the stadium began in 2009, on the site of the demolished stadium "MHCS", which accommodated 16,500 spectators. The total area of ​​the stadium is about 33 hectares. The project was developed in cooperation with the Austrian company Oberhofer Stahlbau GesmbH,

The stands of the arena, located in two tiers and more than 50 sectors, are capable of receiving 34,000 spectators. The field of the stadium corresponds to modern world standards. Dimensions of the field: 105 to 68 meters. There is drainage and heating the field. Two large monitors were installed, a modern lighting system - 3000 lux and the most modern audio system. Under the stadium there is a car parking for 350 seats.

Also on the territory of the stadium is the Museum of the History of Football of Uzbekistan, in which are presented, including trophies of the football club Bunyodkor, as well as other objects, photos and exhibits about football in Uzbekistan.

The stadium complex "Bunyodkor" occupies 37 hectares of land, and besides the main stadium, it has seven modern fields. Also on the territory of the complex was built a children's and youth football school, a swimming pool and other sports facilities, as well as other infrastructure. In the evening, the stadium's facade is illuminated by a lighting system called the "Flame of the East".

The stadium was inaugurated on September 28, 2012, with the participation of the first president of the Republic of Uzbekistan - Islam Karimov, as well as full fans and spectators of the stadium.

Стадион "Бунёдкор"

Заказчик: ДП "KQB BUNYODKOR" OAO "FK BUNYODKOR
Места: г. Ташкент
Год строительства: 2012

Строительство под ключ


Строительство стадиона началось в 2009 году, на месте снесённого стадиона «МХСК», который вмещал 16 500 зрителей. Общая площадь стадиона около 33га. Проект разрабатывался совместно с Австрийской компанией Oberhofer Stahlbau GesmbH,

Трибуны арены, расположенные в два яруса и более 50 секторов, способны принять 34000 зрителей. Поле стадиона соответствует современным мировым стандартам. Размеры поля: 105 на 68 метров. Имеются дренаж и подогрев поля. Было смонтировано два крупных монитора, современная система освещения - 3000 люкс и самая современная аудиосистема, Под стадионом имеется автомобильная стоянка на 350 мест. 

Также на территории стадиона находится «Музей истории футбола Узбекистана», в котором представлены, в том числе трофеи футбольного клуба «Бунёдкор», а также другие объекты, фотографии и экспонаты о футболе Узбекистана.

Комплекс стадиона «Бунёдкор» занимает 37 гектаров земли, и кроме основного стадиона, имеет еще семь современных полей. Также на территории комплекса было возведено детско-юношеская футбольная школа, бассейн и другие спортивные сооружения, а также другие объекты инфраструктуры. В вечернее время фасад стадиона подсвечивается осветительной системой, названной «Пламя Востока».

Стадион был торжественно открыт 28 сентября 2012 года, при участии первого президента Республики Узбекистан — Ислама Каримова, а также полного болельщиками и зрителями стадиона.