National Library named after Alisher Navoi

Customer: Direction of the objects under construction in the Radiocommunication, Radio Broadcasting and Television Center
Places: Tashkent city
Year of construction: 2011

Turnkey construction


One of the most unique and beautiful buildings in Tashkent. The territory in front of the building is lined with white marble, symbolizing the purity of our thoughts and good deeds. Window openings are decorated with openwork grilles in the form of octagonal stars - a symbol of national unity. Thanks to the unique landscape design, musical fountains, this place is very fond of our compatriots and tourists.

The facade of the building is made of natural white marble (manufactured in Greece) under "dry installation". The glazing of the facade is made of energy-saving glass. Aluminum stained glass windows were supplied to Belgian company REYNAERS and installed by installers of Trust 12 in cooperation with specialists of REYNAERS representative office in Tashkent. The installed chandeliers were ordered according to a special design by Uzbek designers and were made in Turkey with gold coating in 23 carats. Chandelier crystals were made by the Egyptian company Asfour Crystal.

In two large foyer there are panels of natural and semiprecious stones made by handmade craftsmen of the Indian company HAYAT MARBLES.

A TV lift is installed, this is a unique monorail transport system for targeted delivery of books. The transport system provides fast targeted delivery of books from the library to the reading rooms and back.

- The total area of ​​the object is 3,65 hectares.

- The area of ​​the book depository is 9132m2 and it provides storage of 20 million books.

- The building has 13 reading rooms with a total area of ​​3202m2.

The library works in a unified system of information transfer with other libraries of the Republic of Uzbekistan and there is an opportunity to exchange information with foreign book funds. There are modern equipment for restoration, scanning and book binding.

Национальная библиотека им.Алишера Наваи

Заказчик: Дирекция строящихся объектов центра радиосвязи, радиовещания и телевидения
Места: г. Ташкент
Год строительства: 2011

Строительство под ключ


Один из самых уникальных и красивых зданий Ташкента. Территория перед зданием выложена белым мрамором, символизирующим чистоту наших помыслов и добрых дел. Оконные проемы украшены ажурными решетками в виде восьмигранных звезд – символом национального единства. Благодаря неповторимому ландшафтному дизайну, музыкальным фонтанам это место очень полюбилось нашим соотечественникам и туристам.

Фасад здания выполнено из натурального белого мрамора (производство Греция) под «сухой монтаж». Остекления фасада выполнено из энергосберегающего стекла. Алюминиевые витражи было поставлено Бельгийской компании REYNAERS и установлено монтажниками Треста 12 совместно со специалистами представительства REYNAERS в г.Ташкенте. Установленные люстры заказаны по специальному дизайну узбекских дизайнеров и были изготовлены в Турции с покрытием золота в 23карата. Кристаллы люстр были изготовлены Египетской компании Asfour Crystal.

В двух больших фойе смонтированы панно из натуральных и полудрагоценных камней изготовленные вручную мастерами Индийской компании HAYAT MARBLES.

Установлен теле лифт, это уникальная монорельсовая транспортная система адресной доставки книг. Транспортная система обеспечивает быструю адресную доставку книг из книгохранилищ в читальные залы и обратно.

- Общая площадь объекта 3,65га.

- Площадь книгохранилища 9132м2 и она обеспечивает хранение 20 млн. книг.

- В здании имеется 13 читальных залов общей площади 3202м2.

Библиотека работает в единой системе передачи информации с другими библиотеками республики Узбекистан и имеется возможность обмена информации с зарубежными книжными фондами. Имеется современные оборудования для реставрации, сканирования и переплет книг.